"Wow! That was the fastest delivery on record!! I hadn't even responded to your email below and already we received the 155 in stock"
Thank you again. I really appreciate your assistance with this order and your fast and efficient service. You guys are the best!
"I can't say enough about how I appreciate your and your company's superb customer service. It isn't often that you come across an organization that shows such care for their customers, so for that, thank you."
"Hi Ted, the gloves and keys arrived yesterday, thanks to you, Jon, Theresa, Bernie and the rest of your team who made sure our members received their equipment this week. Your help is very much appreciated."
"I just wanted to say thank you for placing my order and the quick service, it is greatly appreciated."

Regional Contacts:

Atlantic: Bernie O’Brien
bernie@summitcanada.ca

Atlantic: Yannick Lamarre
ylamarre@summitcanada.ca

Québec: Tony Iuliani
tony@summitcanada.ca

Québec: Yannick Lamarre
ylamarre@summitcanada.ca

Ontario: Ted Tritchew
ted@summitcanada.ca

Manitoba/Territories: Jon Nicholls
jnicholls@summitcanada.ca

Alberta/British Columbia/Saskatchewan: Gary Stoney
gary@summitcanada.ca

Federal Gov’t & Military: Bernie O’Brien
bernie@summitcanada.ca